Back In Action

Coffee is all around being. Café is all around culture in my family. It’s hard to have a creative project without getting coffee of any sorts involved. It lands itself as the starting ignition to every beginning or ending if it’s in the right dessert.

AlfredAlley

Alfreds In The Alley

On this assignment, I traveled to Hollywood to photograph a unique way to serve coffee. At Alfred’s in the Alley espresso cups on the go are best served with an edible treat. No matter the time of day, there’s always a place and time for some recharge that let’s you consume each drip to the very essence.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

About SosaFTW

LA native who can't let go of a camera. Following my love for photography since I was 14, growing up around the urban jungle of Los Angeles helped me build my roots for life. Seeing authentic work on a daily basis; from Neil Leifer to Ansel Adams, growing my knowledge and exposure to great imagery on the daily basis. Graduate of Brooks Institute of Photography with a concentration in Advertising Photography. Today, I photograph Travel, Food; and my biggest love, sports.
This entry was posted in Advertising, Beverage Photography, Food Photography, Lifestyle, Still Life, Travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment