An Opportunity At Any Glance

Just a few weeks ago marked the end of Summer and the beginning of Fall.  I was set out to see the end of this Chapter and the start of a new one!

©sosaphoto_bike2013

©Sosaphoto; Chasing the Moon by the LA River

Not knowing what was around the corner was the big thing. With nature photography your in a race against time, just to freeze that one moment you don’t have any words to describe what your seeing. Any moment can be an open opportunity, you just have be cautious and aware of your surroundings.

©Sosaphoto; Spider On The Path

©Sosaphoto; Spider On The Path

Sure, I had to watch out what would be in front of my path to see this golden event as the Harvest Moon.  I suppose just everyone was out that night or yet this moon had been that bright. There were no darken paths to choose from, everything was light right in front of you. The only visible path was the Golden path right in front of you, you just have to take it for what it is and go forward!

©Sosaphoto; Harvest Moon

©Sosaphoto; Harvest Moon

About SosaFTW

LA native who can't let go of a camera. Following my love for photography since I was 14, growing up around the urban jungle of Los Angeles helped me build my roots for life. Seeing authentic work on a daily basis; from Neil Leifer to Ansel Adams, growing my knowledge and exposure to great imagery on the daily basis. Graduate of Brooks Institute of Photography with a concentration in Advertising Photography. Today, I photograph Travel, Food; and my biggest love, sports.
This entry was posted in Color Photography, Digital Photography, Nature Photography, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment